A Simple Thank You to all my readers + Our new home

17 Sep

In just a few months, we’ve reached almost 2,000 hits! I want to thank all my readers for constantly checking on my blog posts. I am so glad to be able to reach out and share my experiences with so many people in different countries.

As a thank you to all my readers, I have set up a Blogger Website so I can host blog giveaways for my wonderful readers.

Happy Mommy Adventures is now on Blogger!

For more updates on Happy Mommy Adventures, visit http://happymommyadventures.blogspot.com/

You may also connect with me with Google Friend Connect!

Don’t forget to bookmark and follow my new site.

Have a Happy Mommy Week!

Leave a Reply

